Skip to Navigation
University of Pittsburgh

Talks

Weekly Colloquium Series, Spring 2016

Archive of past colloquium series

*All talks will be held from 3pm in 204 Frick Fine Arts unless otherwise noted.

................................................................................................................

Friday, January 8
NO COLLOQUIUM
First week of class


Friday, January 15
Dr. Scott Kiesling and faculty
Comprehensive paper writing overview


Friday, January 22
TBA
TBA


Friday, January 29
Dr. Douglas Maynard
Why Autism Needs Sociology, and Why Sociology Needs Autism


Friday, February 26
TBA
TBA


Friday, March 4
TBA
TBA


Friday, March 11
TBA
TBA


Friday, March 18
Dr. Pavel Trofimovich
TBA


Friday, March 25
TBA
TBA


Friday, April 1
Silvia Pisabarro
Comps 1 defense


Friday, April 8
TBA
TBA


Friday, April 15
Dr. Carrie Ankerstein
TBA


Friday, April 22
TBA
TBA


Archive of past colloquium series